Who gets added to this list?

  1. Those who preach Christ Jesus crucified
  2. Those who preach the Living God
  3. Those who preach the Grace of Christ
  4. Those who preach the Father, Son, and Holy Spirit

Who does not get added to this list?

  1. Everyone who is to put you back under the law of sin and death
  2. Everyone who claims the mythology of Christ over the reality of Christ

Bottom line: Promote Christ and you are in.

Commenting to this post with your link is the best route.